Daglig leder / aut.regnskapsfører

Kristian Fjelnset

(+47) 415 42 000

kristian@aktivasolsiden.no

Teamleder

Marianne Berg

(+47) 954 24 551

marianne@aktivasolsiden.no

Senior rådgiver

Reidar Rødli

(+47) 909 22 912

reidar@aktivasolsiden.no

Controller

Tatiana Frugone

(+47) 993 84 155

tatiana@aktivasolsiden.no

Aut.regnskapsfører

Giang Chu

(+47) 980 52 546

giang@aktivasolsiden.no

IKT-/Driftsansvarlig

Sirpa Välimaa

(+47) 412 15 593

sirpa@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsfører

Bård Bjørklund

(+47) 922 33 125

bard@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsfører

Lina Rosvik

(+47) 469 30 030

lina.rosvik@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Line Dalsplass Aursand

(+47) 469 76 535

line@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Nina Jansoda Thomé

(+47) 913 79 637

nina@aktivasolsiden.no

Lønnsmedarbeider

Johanne Dorthea Gåsbakk

(+47) 909 94 628

johannedorthea@aktivasolsiden.no

AKTIVA SOLSIDEN AS

Falkenborgveien 35 C
7044 Trondheim

TLF 73 99 03 90
FAX 73 99 03 90

solsiden@aktivasolsiden.no