Daglig leder / aut.regnskapsfører

Kristian Fjelnset

(+47) 415 42 000

kristian@aktivasolsiden.no

Teamleder

Marianne Berg

(+47) 954 24 551

marianne@aktivasolsiden.no

Senior rådgiver

Reidar Rødli

(+47) 909 22 912

reidar@aktivasolsiden.no

Controller

Tatiana Frugone

(+47) 993 84 155

tatiana@aktivasolsiden.no

Aut.regnskapsfører

Giang Chu

(+47) 980 52 546

giang@aktivasolsiden.no

Teamleder

Morten S. Aursand

(+47) 479 13 470

morten@aktivasolsiden.no

IKT-/Driftsansvarlig

Sirpa Välimaa

(+47) 412 15 593

sirpa@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Siri Wagnild

siri@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Simen Hindar

(+47) 913 79 637

simen@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Julia Hauger

(+47) 459 50 112

julia@aktivasolsiden.no

Lønnsmedarbeider

Johanne Dorthea Gåsbakk

johannedorthea@aktivasolsiden.no

AKTIVA SOLSIDEN AS

Innherredsveien 2C
7014 Trondheim

TLF 73 99 03 90
FAX 73 99 03 90

solsiden@aktivasolsiden.no